While the 36 Texans in the U.S. House largely voted along party lines to reauthorize a key NSA surveillance program, some Republican voted against it and two Democrats voted for it

From the article: Texas Delegation Splits On Warrantless NSA Spying

(Left – right) U.S. Reps. Blake Farenthold, R-Corpus Christi; Ted Poe, R-Humble; Pete Olson, R-Sugar Land; Kevin Brady, R-The Woodlands; Joe Barton, R-Ennis; Henry Cuellar, D-Laredo; Sheila Jackson Lee, D-Houston; Al Green, D-Houston; Jodey Arrington, R-Lubbock; John Culberson, R-Houston; Brian Babin, R-Woodville; Gene Green, D-Houston; and Vicente González, D-McAllen, hold a press conference following the passage of a tax relief package for those affected by recent hurricanes.