"Next to Normal"

Happy McPartlin (Diana), Brad Goertz (Dan), Tyler Berry Lewis (Gabe), Mark Ivy (Henry) assistant director Mitchell Greco, musical director Steven Jones (piano); and band members Nicholas Baker (violin), Jose Rocha (cello), and Curry Duffey (bass), perform and talk with Bob Stevenson.

Tags: Front Row


Share Options


Help Us Improve Our Site

Take a short survey >